We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Longer Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Longer Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 02, 2022
Great taste, good price. Always a pleasure!


August 21, 2022
We placed a preorder and the food was ready right on time and the quality and taste was great. Will order again for sure.


August 11, 2022
Crispy beef medium hot.......nice!


July 25, 2022
Amazing flavour!! Delish! Will order again soon!


May 31, 2022
Food was amazing as always!


May 18, 2022
Food was great! Online order was ready on time and food was fresh and hot. Will be a return customer for sure.


April 15, 2022
The Ginger Style beef was amazing, I loved it


March 29, 2022
Sent our order in early afternoon for a 5:45 pickup, arrived at 5:45 were told it would be a 15 minute wait because there was only 1 chef working… no problem but why take contact info on your order if they can’t let you know there’s going to be a delay? The food was great!


February 18, 2022
The pork wonton soup was everything I've been looking for! The beef and broccoli, rice and chicken balls I had were absolutely delicious 🖤 Thank you for the tasty meal tonight!


February 14, 2022
very tasty food. Lots of vegetables