We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Longer Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Longer Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 18, 2022
Food was great! Online order was ready on time and food was fresh and hot. Will be a return customer for sure.


April 15, 2022
The Ginger Style beef was amazing, I loved it


March 29, 2022
Sent our order in early afternoon for a 5:45 pickup, arrived at 5:45 were told it would be a 15 minute wait because there was only 1 chef working… no problem but why take contact info on your order if they can’t let you know there’s going to be a delay? The food was great!


February 18, 2022
The pork wonton soup was everything I've been looking for! The beef and broccoli, rice and chicken balls I had were absolutely delicious 🖤 Thank you for the tasty meal tonight!


February 14, 2022
very tasty food. Lots of vegetables


February 06, 2022
The food was fresh and hot and the fried rice is to die for!


January 26, 2022
Excellent!!!!!!! Would highly recommend it! We will be back for more. Full of flavour, so colourful, and so delicious!


January 08, 2022
Was our first time ordering! Food was very good, lightly breaded on the items that had breading, was extremely flavorful! Will definitely be ordering again. We had 4 dishes and crispy beef was the winner!